Tony P's Bar & Pizzeria
 
   

Tony P's Highland

Sun-Thurs 11am - 11pm
(Serving food & drinks at Zio's next door until midnight)
Fri-Sat 11am - midnight
Delivery 11am - midnight everyday

NEW! Late Night Menu
Friday and Saturday 11pm to 2am

Zio Romolo's Alley Bar

Mon-Thurs 4pm - midnight
Fri 4pm - 2am
Sat 11am - 2am
Sun 10:30 am - midnight

Mondays - Craft Beer Night
Tuesdays - Grateful Dead Night!
Wednesdays - Live Music
Thursdays- Geeks Who Drink Trivia
Saturdays - Live Music

Tony P's Perfect Happier Hour

NOW EVERY DAY!

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm & 9pm-11pm
Sat-Sun 11am-6pm & 9pm-11pm
Dine in only

$3 Big Pizza Slices (up to 3 toppings)
$5 Meatball Sliders
$5 Eggplant Rotoli

$8 Pitchers of Coors Light
$5 Pitchers of PBR
$2 Drafts of Coors Light
$1 Drafts of PBR
$4 Craft Beers
$5 Premium Craft Beers
$3 off Craft & Premium Craft Beer Pitchers

$3 Premium Wells
$5 Margaritas
$4 Glasses of Housemade Sangria
$10 Bottles of Housemade Sangria

$4 Tony P's House Red Barbera
$4 Tony P's House White Pinot Grigio
$6 Glasses New Age Wine
$6 Peach Bellini
$7 Limoncello Martini

$8 Highland "Happier" Meal:
Big Pizza Slice, PBR and a Premium Well Shot

We are now serving food on Fridays & Saturdays until 2am

2400 W. 32nd Ave
Denver, CO 80211 | Ph. 303.477.4900

Tony P’s is owned and operated by Tony Pasquini
and his mother Judy Pasquini.

Menu | Catering Menu | Contact Us
  Google+

Tony Pasquini owns and operates two restaurants in Denver - Tony P's on 17th Avenue and Clarkson and Tony P's in the Highland neighborhood at 32nd and Zuni. Tony and his mother Judy are not affiliated with any other restaurant in Denver.

Zio Romolo's Live Music Schedule

Zio Romolo's Schedule

Wed 3/4/15 Modern Whiskey Market
Sat 3/7/15 Scott Lane of, "The Congress" & Friends
Wed 3/11/15 Jonah Wisnseski (acoustic)
Sat 3/14/15 The Longest Day of The Year
Wed 3/18/15 The Hans Solo Project (acoustic)
Sat 3/21/15 Assembled Inebriation
Wed 3/25/15 Robby People's (acoustic)
Sat 3/28/15 Modern Whiskey Market
Wed 4/1/15 Kinsley Wood (acoustic)
Sat 4/4/15 Jonah Wisneski and Friends
Wed 4/8/15 Jonah Wisnseski (acoustic)
Sat 4/11/15 Robby Peoples and Friends
Wed 4/15/15 Chris Kroger (acoustic)
Sat 4/18/15 Wonderlic
Wed 4/22/15 Jonah Wisneski and Kinsley Wood play Zeppelin (acoustic)
Sat 4/25/15 The DBC! (Danny Bastos Collective)

Tony P's Big Slice

Now Bigger and Better for only $3 during our Happier Hour.

Tony P's Highland is located at 32nd Avenue & Zuni Street just west of downtown Denver. Next door is Zio Romolo's Alley Bar, which is our adults-only lounge.



View Larger Map
 
Copyright 2015 by Tony P's Bar & Pizzeria
Login